Back to top

Contact Our Team

PARTNERS

Joe Allen, CPA
jallen@cloydcpa.com
(606) 528-8776 office
(606) 344-3552 cell

Jack T. Cloyd, CPA, CVA
jtcloyd@cloydcpa.com
(606) 528-8776 or (606) 864-8110 office
(606) 524-2182 cell
Founder and Managing Partner

J. Michael Cloyd, CPA/ABV/PFS, CVA, MST
mcloyd@cloydcpa.com
(606) 528-8776 or (606) 864-8110 office
(606) 224-2607 cell

ASSOCIATES

Jatana Anderson, CPA
janderson@cloydcpa.com
(606) 864-8110 office
(606) 438-6720 cell

Brooke Bales, CPA
nbales@cloydcpa.com
(606) 864-8110 office

Haylie Burns
hburns@cloydcpa.com
office 606-864-8110

Brittany Carnes
bcarnes@cloydcpa.com
office 606-864-8110

Chris Finley, CPA
chris.finley@cloydcpa.com
office 606-864-8110

Casie Finley
cfinley@cloydcpsa.com
office 606-864-8110

Rick Harris
rharris@cloydcpa.com
office 606-528-8776

ADMINISTRATION

Gwenn Moore
gmoore@cloydcpa.com
office 606-528-8776

Tracy Sexton
tsexton@cloydcpa.com
office 859-223-3318